World Politics

BJP Wins 5 Mayoral Seats in Uttarakhand Local Body Election | What NaMo’s Reaction ?

Narendra Modi with BJP Flag

BJP Get Fuel Before 2019 General Election

Uttarakhand Local Civic Poll Results. Independent candidates makes history . The Rulling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has won 5 of the 7 mayoral seats and 34 of the 84 Chairman and president posts in the Uttarakhand Urban Polls. As indicated by authority information, Independents sprang an amazement by snatching 23 posts. The resistance Congress won 25 of the Chairmanr and president posts. The BSP Mayawati won one post. (more…)

read more