Breaking NewsWorld Trending News

BCCI Announced Cricket World Cup 2015 Indian 15 Man Squad | Yuvraj & Vijay Out From Australia-New Zealand World Cup 2015

World Cup Cricket 2015 Indian Team Squad Name With Picture Frame
World Cup Cricket 2015 Indian Team List (Yuvraj Out & Jadeja In)

Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) finally announced the 15 men squad for the Cricket World Cup 2015 in Australia and New Zealand. The Breaking New update is while Stuart Binny and Aksar Patel found spots in the World Cup Cricket 2015 squad ,Yuvraj Singh and Murli Vijay have been dropped. Surprising announcement come out today evening when BCCI release 2015 World Cup Cricket team. BCCI World Cup Team Selection Meeting result. BCCI announced 15 members team under the leadership of MS Dhoni .

World Cup Cricket 2015 Fixture , Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule Matches (India’s Match Date schedule) venue and time table.

Cricket World Cup 2015 India’s Team List :
MS Dhoni (C), Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Bhuvneswar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Ambati Rayudu, Rabindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Axar Patel, Mohanmmed Shami, Stuart Binny
India’s Squad for Tri-Series in Australia :
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Virat Kohli (Vice-Captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ambati Rayadu, Aksar patel, Ashwin, Bhuvneswar Kumar, Md. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Mohit Sharma, Ishant Sharma, and Dhawal Kulkarni

The author admin

1 Comment

Leave a Response